Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Jack Goodman

Jack Goodman

General Manager

jgoodman@bmwvictoria.ca

Evan Souliotis

Evan Souliotis

Assistant Sales Manager

evan.souliotis@bmwvictoria.ca

David Bui

David Bui

Sales Manager

dbui@bmwvictoria.ca

Ruben Little

Ruben Little

Sales and Lease Consultant

rlittle@bmwvictoria.ca

Isaac Nyack

Isaac Nyack

Sales and Lease Consultant

isaac.nyack@bmwvictoria.ca

Riley Johnson

Riley Johnson

Sales and Lease Consultant

riley.johnson@bmwvictoria.ca

Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Sales and Lease Consultant

daniel.baker@bmwvictoria.ca

Jamie Elmhirst

Jamie Elmhirst

Sales and Lease Consultant

jelmhirst@bmwvictoria.ca

Rylan Rishman

Rylan Rishman

Product Genius

Michelle Siemens

Michelle Siemens

Warranty Administrator

michelle.siemens@bmwvictoria.ca

Pat Cofell

Pat Cofell

Service Appointment Coordinator

crm3@gain-vi.ca

Alysha Forsayeth

Alysha Forsayeth

Sales Administrator

salesadmin@bmwvictoria.ca

Mina Wu

Mina Wu

Receptionist

reception@bmwvictoria.ca

Ginny Enge

Ginny Enge

Accountant

accounting6@gain-vi.ca

Lauren Gonzalez Rivas

Lauren Gonzalez Rivas

Saturday Reception

lauren.gonzalez@bmwvictoria.ca

DELIVERIES

Josh Cole

Josh Cole

Client Delivery Consultant

josh.cole@bmwvictoria.ca

Adam Pedersen

Adam Pedersen

Client Delivery Consultant

adam.pedersen@bmwvictoria.ca

SERVICE

Mike Moyes

Mike Moyes

Service Advisor

mike.moyes@bmwvictoria.ca

Lance Lan

Lance Lan

Service Advisor

llan@bmwvictoria.ca

Tammy Jeffrey

Tammy Jeffrey

Service Advisor

tjeffrey@bmwvictoria.ca

Alex Coombs

Alex Coombs

Jr. Service Advisor

acoombs@bmwvictoria.ca

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Brent White

Brent White

Parts Manager

bwhite@bmwvictoria.ca

Jody Jones

Jody Jones

Parts Advisor

jody.jones@bmwvictoria.ca

Alex Boyce

Alex Boyce

Junior Parts Advisor

alex.boyce@bmwvictoria.ca

Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson

Junior Parts Advisor

greg.peterson@bmwvictoria.ca

Zachary Mitchell

Zachary Mitchell

Junior Parts Advisor

zack.mitchell@bmwvictoria.ca